Contact Us

Thank you for visiting. Have a question about our product or service offering, or comments about our website? Please fill out the form below to let us know. We value your business and will be in touch as soon as possible.

FIND A LOCATION

Corporate Headquarters - Des Moines, IA

Corporate Headquarters - Des Moines, IA

1130 SE Westbrooke, Waukee, IA 50263

Waukee is RMH Systems’ corporate office. Waukee provides a central location in which to operate our business and provide support for our other Midwest offices. We specialize in conveyor systems, industrial robotics, industrial storage, racking, warehouse management systems, industrial scales, and packaging equipment and supplies.

Representatives

Rachel Meyer

Accounting/Billing

515.987.7927 rmeyer@rmhsystems.com

Jackie Sampson

Inside Sales/Customer Service

515.987.7950 jsampson@rmhsystems.com

Kent Grandgenett

Service Manager

515.987.7929 kgrandgenett@rmhsystems.com

Minnesota Regional Office

Minnesota Regional Office

2100 Niagara Lane N, Plymouth, MN 55447

RMH Systems has acquired and merged with Skarnes & DL Systems. All three companies have a long history of servicing the Twin Cities, greater Minnesota, the Dakotas, and western Wisconsin. This is our largest branch, and we offer material handling, crane, packaging, robotics, and service expertise to this area. Please give us a call for your next automation project.

Representatives

Rob Holland

Customer Service

763.231.3601 rholland@rmhsystems.com

Lisa Chelberg

Service Coordinator

763.231.3631 lchelberg@rmhsystems.com

Janet Smokovich

Inside Sales

763.231.3612 jsmokovich@rmhsystems.com

Nebraska Regional Office

Nebraska Regional Office

736 Fort Crook Road N, Bellevue, NE 68005

RMH Systems Nebraska specializes in providing turn-key solutions for your scale, packaging and material handling needs. We have a dedicated local team that will work to provide you the right solution for the application, while maintaining schedules and budgets. We also offer consulting services to develop, cost justify, and simulate feasible solution options.

Representatives

Lisa Nibling

Customer Service

402.331.1411 lnibling@rmhsystems.com

Billie Hoover

Service Coordinator/Inside Sales

402.537.4452 bhoover@rmhsystems.com

Melissa Walker

Inside Sales

402.537.4465 mwalker@rmhsystems.com

Kansas City Regional Office

Kansas City Regional Office

16516 Cornerstone Drive, Belton, MO 64012

We have recently merged with Electronic Scale Systems, Inc. of Kansas City. All of the Electronic Scales team is now a part of the RMH Systems team. With over 35 years of experience, we now have a team of experts for industrial scales in the Kansas City metro. Please call for any scale or service needs you may have in the Kansas City area.

Representatives

Carley Nichols

Inside Sales

913.342.9009 cnichols@rmhsystems.com

Steve Jones

General Manager

913.342.9009 sjones@rmhsystems.com

Eastern Iowa / Quad Cities / Western Illinois Regional Office

Eastern Iowa / Quad Cities / Western Illinois Regional Office

RMH Systems has a number of sales and service individuals across eastern Iowa, Western Illinois, and the Quad-Cities. This team’s expertise includes material handling, packaging equipment, and industrial scales. This can range from racking, mezzanines, stretch wrappers, checkweighers, truck scales and conveyors to automated systems.

Representatives

Carol Kirby

Inside Sales

563.391.9809 ckirby@rmhsystems.com

Lyle Kriener

Engineering

641.243.0368 lkriener@rmhsystems.com

Interested in a career with RMH?

At RMH systems, we are proud to employ people who are passionate about what they do. RMH employee understands how his or her work directly impacts a customers’ productivity. Working with a purpose is what we do best, and we’ve been at it for over 75 years. Explore our career openings and find a position that suits your unique skill set.

See Open Positions

RMH Systems Blog

Stay informed on industry trends and new products